road trip.

Totally looking forward to the Fundraiser tomorrow night! I think it will be really fun and I will be sure to document the experience.

Here is a card I did about a year ago when I drove from Denver to Philadelphia. I had some gracious hosts in Chicago and could only thank them with a card of my own. It was a long and exhausting trip to do alone, so a pit stop was crucial! I only wish I could have extended my visit for a few days instead of one night.

Unfortunately I wasn’t in a sweet convertible like the card depicts, but I did have my trusty green ‘95 Mazda Protegé! Unfortunately it died immediately after arriving in Philadelphia, but at least it didn’t strand me somewhere along the way. PHEW!

Anyway, I dedicate this card to the people who give up an extra bed for the constant traveler!

Road Trip

2 thoughts on “road trip.

Leave a Reply

