without borders… update!

The Fundraiser last night was a blast and I hope they made enough money to help support all of their projects. I intend to get involved with the organization because they make such an amazing impact in communities around the globe. I think my cards sold for $17 (they were valued at $30), but there were so many other fantastic auction items from Rwanda, the Philippines, and El Salvador that I didn’t even think twice about my little cards! I was glad I could contribute to the cause in any way possible. Check out the auction table below!

My card display at the end of the table.

Leave a Reply

