rest in pieces

Alright, I realize this post is not so much about my artwork… but I just wanted to point out that office work brings my creative ideas to fruition (and brings a bit of humor to the office). I did use scissors and some recycled cardboard, so it sort of falls under the “artwork” category. I appreciate autumn because it allows me to turn my desk into a roadside pumpkin farm… just wait until Christmas my friends. Everybody appreciates an office artist, right? Have a happy hallow’s eve!

Office Of Watersheds Graveyard

R.I.P fellow colleauges

Leave a Reply

