A snippet of advice

If you ever want to make yourself some snazzy business and/or life cards… use www.moo.com

It’s like having a mini re-creation your artwork (well, for me at least).  You can upload images, write your own text, and design awesome cards. I picked a few of my favorite images and ordered a box. I went for the optional “Green” choice so everything is 100% recycled and made with sustainable energy.

Now if I only had people to pass them out too…

a miniature gallery

Leave a Reply

