long time no post?

I am guilty! Guilty of foregoing my blogging responsibilities during the holiday season. I dearly apologize and wholeheartedly blame final exams for burning me out!

The good news is that I spent a signficant amount of time digging around my high school box of old artwork. I found some treasures that I can’t wait to share… even some good ones from my elementary years.

For now I have a cute little baby card my mom asked me to make for our family friend (who is due any day now).  This is a particularly adorable cabbage patch kiddo!

Happy New Year!

little sweet pea!

Leave a Reply

