Birthdays

Birthday flashback time!

I made this gorilla  bday card for Krista for her 24th birthday last year. Since she lost it in our recent apartment fire… I have deicded to dedicate this birthday flash back post to her!

Maybe I will make her a new one (since her birthday is a week from today 02/25/2011) … or maybe her 80’s themed birthday party will lend itself to another sort of creation!

1 candle = 24 years

Also included in this bday throw back  collection is a card I made for my newphew a few years back (although he wasn’t born in February… he is a May baby).  The science experienct photo I made for him last year is in an earlier blog post.

outta this world!

blast off to birthday!

Enjoy! Happy Birthday to everyone out there!

Leave a Reply

