Silent Auction

I can’t believe that the Engineers Without Borders (EWB) fundraiser is here again! It feels like just yesterday that I was putting the final touches on my egg artwork (see last year’s work HERE).

This year I was pleased to make another artwork donation for the silent auction to raise funds for engineering projects in El Salvador, Rwanda, and the Philippines. I thought about all of the engineering hard work that goes into the projects and decided on a simple, modern version of the EWB logo. Looks great in the frame!

I hope this piece finds a deserving home on an office wall somewhere! The event is TOMORROW so if you are interested in attending (to bid on my artwork :)) or if you’d like to make a donation please visit the Engineers Without Boarders Mid-Atlantic Professional Chapter website: http://ewb-map.org/

Artwork measures about 8″ by 10″

Enjoy!

Silent Auction Artwork

Silent Auction Artwork

Silent Auction Artwork

Leave a Reply

