love wrapped in hugs

I am dedicating this post to my cousin Annette as she was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. Although I have been sending over my healing thoughts – the best way I could really send my love was by making her a card. She is a loving mother of two. She is kind and sweet and always smiling. I wish her the best everyday and hope that she hears only positive news about her prognosis.

So please, the next time you are sending good vibes out into the atmosphere – please direct some of them her way!

Love you Nettie!

xox

2 thoughts on “love wrapped in hugs

Leave a Reply

