baby vanderslice

One of my teammates recently gave birth to a happy healthy little boy… so before he arrived my teammates wanted to send along something extra special to the family. Since the card was technically from our team, I knew I needed to include many themes ranging from soccer to baby stuff to Jo’s love of bright green! We also sport very bold orange Jerseys on the pitch so there was no doubt that I needed to incorporate a colorful onesie as well.

Unfortunately the team did not actually get to sign the card and provide their well wishes – but their thoughts were there in spirit! Now that the little man has arrived, I think it is appropriate to post some pictures and give a big congratulations to the Vanderslice Family!

I have many other projects to share, so stay tuned for more!

Enjoy! Card measures 5″ by 7″.

IMG_8333

IMG_8335

3 thoughts on “baby vanderslice

Leave a Reply

