It’s been awhile…

I have been away from the world of blogging for quite some time now, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t stopped cutting paper. Many projects have come and gone, so I am going to do my best to get some pictures online. I won’t have the full story on all of them, but I will at least try to get into the swing of things!

Here is a series of children’s artwork I did for Brighty, Bennett and Wren. I was contacted by a parent who was gifted one of my pieces for her son, Ever, a few years back (check it out right here). She wanted me to make something for her daughter Wren, as well as two other children. With just their names and color suggestions, she gave me creative freedom to create something unique for each of them. As always, I adore each one of them!

Enjoy!

KS

IMG_0557

IMG_0555

IMG_0554

IMG_0552

 

 

 

One thought on “It’s been awhile…

Leave a Reply

